Contact persons

Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG
Press and Public Relations
Reinhold-Würth-Straße 12-17
74653 Künzelsau
Germany

Telephone: +49 7940 15-1186
Fax: +49 7940 15-4400
presse@wuerth.com

Dr. Janina Lossen
Press Spokeswoman / Head of Corporate Communications
Telephone: +49 7940 15-1186
Mobile: +49 170 6337146
janina.lossen@wuerth.com

Maria Theresia Heitlinger
Telephone: +49 7940 15-1926
Mobile: +49 170 6337151
maria-theresia.heitlinger@wuerth.com

Stefanie Koch
Telephone: +49 7940 15-3784
stefanie.koch@wuerth.com

Sonja Rauh
Telephone.: +49 7940 15-2717
sonja.rauh@wuerth.com

Sigrid Schneider
Telephone: +49 7940 15-2414
sigrid.schneider@wuerth.com